Dunleavy group further info

Current Lab Members

Antje Kochendoerfer (SFI-PIYRA funded Postgraduate Student)

Federica Modafferi (IRC funded Postgraduate Student)


Former Lab Members

Dr. Caitriona Collins (now at TUS Athlone)

Dr. Ben Carty (now at University of Oxford)

Dr. Ada Dattoli (now at the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia)

Conall Morgan (now at Takeda Products Ireland)

Annie Walshe (now at Regeneron Ireland)

Dr. Lucretia Kwenda (now at TUS Athlone)


Dunleavy publications


Back to Dunleavy page